• Mendocino Theatre Company

    • Performing Arts
    • Attraction
    • Entertainment
    45200 Little Lake Street
    Mendocino, CA 95460
    937-4477, box office
    937-3625 (fax)
    • Member Events

      Thursday Apr 26, 2018
      The Mendocino Theatre Company is proud to present David Harrower's powerful drama */Blackbird/*, directed by Ann Woodhead. ...read more
      Friday Apr 27, 2018
      The Mendocino Theatre Company is proud to present David Harrower's powerful drama */Blackbird/*, directed by Ann Woodhead. ...read more
      Saturday Apr 28, 2018
      The Mendocino Theatre Company is proud to present David Harrower's powerful drama */Blackbird/*, directed by Ann Woodhead. ...read more
      Sunday Apr 29, 2018
      The Mendocino Theatre Company is proud to present David Harrower's powerful drama */Blackbird/*, directed by Ann Woodhead. ...read more
      Thursday May 3, 2018
      The Mendocino Theatre Company is proud to present David Harrower's powerful drama */Blackbird/*, directed by Ann Woodhead. ...read more
      Friday May 4, 2018
      The Mendocino Theatre Company is proud to present David Harrower's powerful drama */Blackbird/*, directed by Ann Woodhead. ...read more
      Saturday May 5, 2018
      The Mendocino Theatre Company is proud to present David Harrower's powerful drama */Blackbird/*, directed by Ann Woodhead. ...read more
      Sunday May 6, 2018
      The Mendocino Theatre Company is proud to present David Harrower's powerful drama */Blackbird/*, directed by Ann Woodhead. ...read more
      Thursday May 10, 2018
      The Mendocino Theatre Company is proud to present David Harrower's powerful drama */Blackbird/*, directed by Ann Woodhead. ...read more
      Friday May 11, 2018
      The Mendocino Theatre Company is proud to present David Harrower's powerful drama */Blackbird/*, directed by Ann Woodhead. ...read more
      Saturday May 12, 2018
      The Mendocino Theatre Company is proud to present David Harrower's powerful drama */Blackbird/*, directed by Ann Woodhead. ...read more
      Sunday May 13, 2018
      The Mendocino Theatre Company is proud to present David Harrower's powerful drama */Blackbird/*, directed by Ann Woodhead. ...read more
      Thursday May 17, 2018
      THE SECRET LIFE OF SPANTSA written and performed by Zuzka Sabata plays at the Mendocino Theatre Company. ...read more
      Friday May 18, 2018
      THE SECRET LIFE OF SPANTSA written and performed by Zuzka Sabata plays at the Mendocino Theatre Company. ...read more
      Saturday May 19, 2018
      THE SECRET LIFE OF SPANTSA written and performed by Zuzka Sabata plays at the Mendocino Theatre Company. ...read more
      Thursday Jun 7, 2018
      Mendocino Theatre Company presents ''Bull in a China Shop'' written by Mendocino native Bryna Turner. ...read more
      Friday Jun 8, 2018
      Mendocino Theatre Company presents ''Bull in a China Shop'' written by Mendocino native Bryna Turner. ...read more
      Saturday Jun 9, 2018
      Mendocino Theatre Company presents ''Bull in a China Shop'' written by Mendocino native Bryna Turner. ...read more
      Sunday Jun 10, 2018
      Mendocino Theatre Company presents ''Bull in a China Shop'' written by Mendocino native Bryna Turner. ...read more
      Thursday Jun 14, 2018
      Mendocino Theatre Company presents ''Bull in a China Shop'' written by Mendocino native Bryna Turner. ...read more
      Friday Jun 15, 2018
      Mendocino Theatre Company presents ''Bull in a China Shop'' written by Mendocino native Bryna Turner. ...read more
      Saturday Jun 16, 2018
      Mendocino Theatre Company presents ''Bull in a China Shop'' written by Mendocino native Bryna Turner. ...read more
      Sunday Jun 17, 2018
      Mendocino Theatre Company presents ''Bull in a China Shop'' written by Mendocino native Bryna Turner. ...read more
      Thursday Jun 21, 2018
      Mendocino Theatre Company presents ''Bull in a China Shop'' written by Mendocino native Bryna Turner. ...read more
      Friday Jun 22, 2018
      Mendocino Theatre Company presents ''Bull in a China Shop'' written by Mendocino native Bryna Turner. ...read more
      Saturday Jun 23, 2018
      Mendocino Theatre Company presents ''Bull in a China Shop'' written by Mendocino native Bryna Turner. ...read more
      Sunday Jun 24, 2018
      Mendocino Theatre Company presents ''Bull in a China Shop'' written by Mendocino native Bryna Turner. ...read more
    • Whom to Contact

      • Pamela Allen
        Executive Director
        Phone: 937-4477, box office
    • Upcoming Events